My Scrappylife

thank you…

Posted on: April 7, 2009

sj09_group-shot_wacky

…to all the jammers who drove all the way from Manila/Cavite just to be with us this weekend. i hope all of you guys had fun. pasensya na sa minor glitches along the way. and sana hindi kayo magsawa sa pagsuporta sa ScrapbooksHawaii. sa uulitin!!! 🙂

7 Responses to "thank you…"

YES! I have to agree! Maraming-maraming salamat po sa lahat nang mga Jammers!

And thank you most specially to the HOSTESS with the MOSTEST–YOYIN!

Thanks to everyone who attended and to my 3 Maria’s headed by no other than YOYIN! Thanks Tna and Rome, Mark and Ben and all who made this event possible.

Dakal pung salamat. I hope to see everyone in October. 🙂

Naku thanks Yoyin and ate Marisa! Kahit malapit ka ng manganak (Yoyin), you still gave us one great scrap party! Super enjoy talaga. Can’t wait for the next jam. 🙂

I had a lot of fun Yoyin!!! Thanks for organizing this. 😀

it wa nice seeing the kapampangans in full force! I had fun – thanks! 😀

waaaah!!! grabe picture palang ang saya na!!! I really wish nakasama ako…. hay! Kwento kwento nalang ha hihihi!!!!
Congrats for the successful event!!!!

Yes! sobrang saya ng Jam at ang nice ng mga scrappers :). Thanks kina ate Yoyin very accommodating talaga! kala ko mao OP ako hahaha!…Thanks din kay Ate marisa I look forwad meeting you po sa Oct.3 :)…

From the start that you announced the Scrapjam till the moment I came back from the event, I will not forget those days. Of course the highlight was the weekend itself. Imee and I thought we would be staying in GMA’s “white house.” Hehehe! Nevertheless, the food was superb. I miss the spaghetti. Our bedrooms were cozy. Thank you very much for having us there. I got to meet scrappers from Pampanga like Freddielyn, Jack and Gracie.

Leave a Reply

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,729 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
