My Scrappylife

been spending a lot…

Posted on: February 27, 2009

…of time in my scrap room BUT i can’t “show + share” what i’ve been up to in my happy-corner of the world…just yet…

so what CAN i show you today?

hmmm…

i know! some stuff from my NOT-so-happy-corner of the world…a.k.a. My Office…stuff that make this not-so-happy-corner a little bit happy…

22709_a

this is what’s in my “in tray”…i guess it’s obvious what my priorities are…teehee… ๐Ÿ™‚ oftentimes, i would bring a book or two with me to work so i could jumpstart my creative juices into high gear.

and you can also see why i call this my not-so-happy-corner…tons of paperwork to finish and the pile never seems to go down. sigh… but don’t get me wrong… i love my work. it’s quite challenging and fun (at times) but there are instances when i wishย that i could spend more time with my family.

22709_d

this is my journal + idea notebook… sketches… project ideas. i used to have a small journal but i think i kinda “buried” it under a pile of patterned papers and i still have to “dig” it out… ๐Ÿ™‚

22709_e

now since i became pregnant, i had to have a pillow lodged in the small of my back. the first one i got (can you see the blue one in the lower left corner?) is already slightly squished/flat. good thing i found a new one at BigLots. lugged it with me from LA to SFO to Korea to the Phils and helped me a great deal on the long flight from SFO to Korea.

22709_bย 22709_c

lastly, i can’t leave the house without these.ย  i even have to have them in pairs. lol ๐Ÿ™‚

the point of my post today? there really isn’t one. ehehehe…

1 Response to "been spending a lot…"

hihi. random things are cool. ๐Ÿ™‚ love that pillow. no time to answer email but will call you tomorrow. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,729 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
