My Scrappylife

i {heart}…

Posted on: November 27, 2008

…Studio Calico.

 

yep yep yep.

after lurking for the better part of this year, i finally took the plunge and placed an order for a studio calico kit. what pushed me over the edge was this add-on —

sc-ali-edwards

got one set for myself and another one for someone who is also gaga over Ali E. 🙂 i just hope that the package gets here before christmas so i can play with my SC goodies during the long christmas+new year break.

6 Responses to "i {heart}…"

yey! we {heart} ali e. 😀

love her. love her. love her. 😀

tenchu beri mats mars. 😀

Yay! Sumali ka na rin ng Studio Calico. Ganda ganda ng stuff nila, I’m glad they’re showing some Ali love too! Hehehe! Shucks sayang talaga na baka di mo siya maabutan sa CHA. Oh well you never know, pero o nga baka alanganin for her to travel pa ng ganun.

Anyway, I usually get my SC kits at the end of the month or minsan umaabot ng start of the next month. Dahil barat lang ako magbayad ng shipping so it takes longer. If you select the more expensive shipping I think mas mabilis (katulad kina Tin Yao, Mia C., CV). 🙂

Ako din barat! But like I said, no rush for me. I think the USD16.50 is already a huge amount to pay for shipping. I haven’t touched my Sept and Oct kits. I just like looking at them. 😀

Ugh…been waiting for the December kit reveal since last night. Is it just me? Meron na ba? I keep refreshing my browser but it’s still the November kit and the Dec sneak that’s available. Sigh.

Hehe ang ganda ng stamps noh? I got mine the first day it went out at Technique Tuesday eh. But will arrive here when my friend comes home from US sa 16th pa…

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,743 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
