My Scrappylife

before i store the memories away…

Posted on: November 26, 2008

 …here are my entries to the Scrappin’ Moms 2008 Idol Challenge —

 ELIMINATION ROUND (Follow a Sketch)

idol08_elimination_round

 WEEK 1 (Party Set)

 WEEK 2 (a color is a color is a color)

 WEEK 3 (a day in the life)

 WEEK 4 (layers of me)

isatot-0802

 WEEK 5 (supersize it)

 WEEK 6 (why do i deserve to be the next Idol?)

6 Responses to "before i store the memories away…"

i missed seeing pages posted on your blog. aliwa la pache makadisplay la keni. 😀

gorgeousness!!! idol tlga, you’re one of my favorite finalists, i really like your style! I might be lifting one of your LOs, gaganda!

I’m happy you posted these here Yoyin. I missed seeing your pages. 😀 I love your style. Very simple, yet very pleasing to the eyes, with just the right amount of embellishments to add interest. You should be proud of your work!

I hope to see more!

By the way, re Studio Calico, I get mine quite late. I just got my October Kit (with one add-on) last week. 😀 But I’m not in a rush. I wouldn’t pay more for priority shipping since I think it’s ridiculous to spend so much when I could just wait. Afterall, I haven’t even touched my Sept. kit. So no rush, really. Got my Sept kit about mid-Oct too, so I can now see a pattern. I only pay P35 to our post office – so far, so good.

For November, I got 2 add-ons. I just couldn’t resist!!!

Enjoy your kit!!!

yeah. total eyecandies 😀

love these LOs! You are one seriously talented scrapper!

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,730 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
