My Scrappylife

wish i could say…

Posted on: November 25, 2008

…that the reason i went on a “blogging break” was to spend all my time with this little girl…

isatot-272

isatot-302

…alas…i was only able to spend a fraction of my time with her as i got swamped with tons AND TONS of paperwork + mark’s mom and sister were both hospitalized within a span of 3 weeks + i had to make the necessary arrangements for my trip this january…yep yep… it’s all systems go for my first winter CHA at anaheim —- got my CHA membership papers + visa + ticket + shopping list all ready. 🙂

los-angeles

raring to go na talaga ako. 🙂 already got my reserved ticket for a Tim Holtz class and going to sign up for the rest of my workshops in the next couple of days.

BUT i’m back and so excited to blog {again}. lots of stories and pictures to share in the next couple of days. finally got my mojo back last weekend as i prepared for my demo for this saturday’s alabang jam (i hope to see YOU there. yes, YOU!) going to demo some alcohol ink techniques and the project for one of the challenges. i really had fun tinkering with the alcohol inks and i can’t wait to share what i know so far. 🙂

i really missed blogging.

and i really missed you guys.

hope you missed me too. 🙂

8 Responses to "wish i could say…"

YOYING!

you are back. don’t ever go hibernating again.

and yes, see you on saturday.

😀

Yoyin! Welcome back! I was asking Romel what happened to you. Namiss kita. Hehe. Wow all ready for CHA! I’m excited for you. Good luck with the demo on Saturday. Di ko agad nalaman na you were having one. Di ako nakapagsign up. You girls enjoy! 🙂 hope to see more of you here soon.

WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!! 😀

How exciting! CHA? I’m going to try to convince my Bind-it-All bubbas to let bring me over to Anaheim. =) Hmmm…unlikely but I’ll ask anyway.

Welcome Back Yoyin! Namiss kita. 😦

I missed you!!!! And enjoy sa Anaheim. EXCITINGGG sana pumunta si Ali!! 🙂

Uy, na miss kita! istorbo talaga ang work sa scrapbooking ang blogging no? Kaya nga ako nag resign wehehehehe

Seriously, glad to see you posting again. And I’m excited for you going to CHA. I remember we were talking about it during the EB, di pa final plans mo nun. I’m sure you’ll have a blast.

Sadly, I will miss Scrapjam on Saturday, di ako umabot mag sign up. I signed up the next day but it was one day too late. 😦

Anyway, good luck 🙂 Share mo nalang techniques mo here sa blog 🙂

Great to see you back, Yoyin! 🙂

Hi Yoyin! Missed you…i have been visiting your blog regularly and i’ve been sad that you haven’t blog for a while. Glad you’re back! Good luck and have a safe trip!

Leave a Reply

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,743 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
