My Scrappylife

i.take.it.back.

Posted on: October 10, 2008

i can forget about taking a break from scrapping.

asa pa willpower ko… my resolve to take a break went kaput. pft. zilch…when i opened the boxes ms. marisa sent me.  oh my. the new Basic Grey lines Ambrosia and Offbeat are to die for.  the colors and prints are so yummy…makes-me-want-to-drink-a-cup-of-hot-choco-with-marshmallows-kind of yummy (forgive me. it’s raining cats and dogs outside my window and i’m dying to have a warm cup of choco goodness in my hands rights now.)  we have 8 of the papers from Ambrosia + 8 from Offbeat. ain’t that cool?

    

also on stock: MM tiny alphas (ALL colors), a couple of AC Thickers (tinfoil, LAX, etc.), cute mini-stamps including some from Prima and Autumn Leaves, KI lace cardstocks, DCWV cardstocks (in a gazillion colors), Scenic Route sticker alphas and chipboard

 

5 Responses to "i.take.it.back."

I love the Ambrosia liiiiine. I want em aaaaaaaaall!!!

hi yoyin!!! si cookie to… ask ko sana kung pano order ng mga BG pps? like ko yan as in!!! pwede ba at pano po place ng order? thanks!

yoyin!kakainggit bago mong stash. waaah!must strengthen my resolve to stop buying. anyway, sayang i wasn’t able to attend sm idol 2. i was rooting for you, yoyin fan ako. 🙂

p.s.gusto ko ng offbeat line. how do i order? 🙂

ayayay!!! ganda ng new lines from bg!!! drooling!! 😀 hehehe

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,743 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
