My Scrappylife

Idol 08

Posted on: September 11, 2008

the gallery for week 4 of the Scrappin’ Moms Idol Challenge is now up for viewing…you can see my entry here. 🙂 wish me luck.

6 Responses to "Idol 08"

Yoyin….I love your entry! So fun & stunning LO as ever! 🙂 Magready ta na for Scrapfest. Hehe.

Stunning, as usual!! 🙂 I super love your pages Rollyn 🙂 Good luck!!

Galing!I’m proud of you!

hihihi. mars, ur pics are amusing. 😀 wapen, magready tana for scrapfest. wohoo. ‘aka leave na ku. 😉

ahhmmm.. saguli aku… magleave na ku rin! hehe. great job nanu pa mo asabi ku! 🙂

hi yoyin! congrats sayo…i enjoy looking at ur works. Pls do check my blog…i got something 4 u…

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,730 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
