My Scrappylife

just.counting.the.days.

Posted on: September 9, 2008

until i get my own copy of this…

ordered it from Bookoto (Hi, Sheryl. kaka-addict talaga ang AC thickers and siomai ng Nathanielz. hehehe…) and the shipment is due to arrive sometime between September 18-26.

in the meantime, i’m going to eat a cupcake (or two)…

sorry to say that i didnt bake these. how i wish i could…lalo pa ngayon na i have my K-aid na…sigh…i barely have the time and energy to do anything else when i get home. i haven’t made a layout the past couple of weeks aside from those i did for the Idol challenge. my entry for this week isn’t even finished yet. sigh. i need to scrap. i want to bake. i want to spend {more} time with isa. i need to finish a couple of pleadings for work. gotta dig my heels and roll up my sleeves…right after i devour those cupcakes. 🙂

have a wonderful tuesday!!! 🙂

4 Responses to "just.counting.the.days."

Yummy the cupcake! Sugarfree, right? hehehe. 😀 BTW, I have an award for you. Pick it up from my new personal blog: myscrappyworld.wordpress.com

HUGS,
Marisa 🙂

hay buti ka pa lapit mo na makuha… ako sa December pa siguro. I ordered at Cocoa Daisy {para autographed by Ali} and had it shipped to a friend sa US. December pa uwi. 😦

Hi Yoyin! I’m also looking forward to getting my copy! So excited!

By the way, I emailed you about the shirt. Did you get it? If not, can you email me at birthdaygirl_918@yahoo.com.ph?

wow! aku ma eexcite para keka hihi. galingan mu king idol. ok.

anyway, i have 2 awards for you. chu la king blog ku. 😀

Leave a Reply

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,729 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
