My Scrappylife

the.goodies.

Posted on: July 17, 2008

oh my.

i think i’ve died and gone to heaven.

scrap heaven, that is —- i haven’t stopped smiling since the moment i got my orders from my new “tita” Marisa. i can now attend crops and EBs in style with these…

and i can punch to my heart’s content with these…

but best of all… i am now the proud owner of this baby…

my mind is {literally} swimming with project ideas now that i have these wonderful tools at my disposal.  i just hope i can find the time between work and taking care of my 2 “babies” (hubby and Isa).  {medyo marami kasing assignments and paperwork dito sa office lately…sigh…}

also got myself my first (and definitely not the last) Ali Edwards’ book…

and to my utter delight, my total bill got me this as a bonus gift from Scrapbooks Hawaii…

ain’t it sweet???? 🙂

2 Responses to "the.goodies."

dami-dami-dami-damiiii!!!

had to wipe my drool 😀

Daming new yummy goodies!!! Inggit ako!!! Buti ka pa nakapag shopping na naman… ako hay! wala nang naiipon dahil sa digital scrapping. hihihhii! Magastos din!

Leave a Reply

July 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,730 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
