My Scrappylife

inspiration rooms

Posted on: April 9, 2008

a lot of bloghoppers loved the pictures of the craft/scrap rooms i posted awhile back.  here are some more to whet our appetites… {sigh. double sigh.}

 

i like the last one. i love the colors.  the black furniture would work best for me as Isa-tot loves to hang around my scrap area and i fear that her fingerprints and other “markings” would show if i paint my table, etc. white. 

i would have to do away with the shelves at the side of the table, too.  yari ang mga gamit ko kay Isa and the dogs if i place them there. lol 🙂

construction for my scraproom has already started.  roof and ceiling.  then widening of the windows.  electrical wiring. then painting.  installation of the aircon unit. shelves. carpet. furniture. etc etc etc.  friends already told me that it would take at least 4 to 6 months (parang case for annulment a. hehehe…) for my scrap room to be 100% finished.  so… take away 3 days… and that leaves… 177 days to go!!! weeeeeeeeeeeeeee… hehehe 🙂

 

2 Responses to "inspiration rooms"

hey, yoyin! still alive here ;D
wow, major reno pala ang ginagawa sa scraproom mo. astig! yeah, I like to use ace sana, kaya lang mahal. but we’ve resolved to re-paint na lang my walls. it’s my fault anyways – kaya naging ganun. I have the right green color with me na, though. so, ayusna din! 170+ days to go, yahu! 😀
CONGRATS on your DT stint with CreativeMe!

i love the last pic too.buti kapa may scrap room..ingget ako…

Leave a Reply

April 2008
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,729 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
