My Scrappylife

wishlist…{sigh}…

Posted on: March 25, 2008

crop-a-dile (bigbite) . MR office sheers – notes and steno . See D’s Stephanie Barnard stamp package (248 stamps!!!!) . MM Grommet Tool Kit . Epson R280/R380/RX595/RX680 . page-in-progress box . AL clear journaling stamps . 7G border punch .  CutterBee retractable knife . SW crop couture – fashionista

wishlist.jpg

and this …

scraproom_michelle-hill.jpg

or this…

amanda_scraproom.jpg 

{sigh}

5 Responses to "wishlist…{sigh}…"

I *sigh* with you. Parang ang sarap ng may ganoon kagandang scrapbooking place 🙂

Thanks for the reply at scrapbooks-exchange

🙂

Deb

OMG wow. Who’s spaces are those? I’m attempting a redesign of my room (which in CH terms is really just moving furniture around bwaha asa pa na magkakaroon ako ng full blown scraproom).. gandaaaa!

I hear ya about wanting to scrap! Kating kati na ako kaso naddistract ako na I want to clean or work gets in the way.

Uy, seryoso ako I’ll send you some paper 🙂 Email me lang your address! 😀 Tapos di ko sasabihin kung kailan ko immail para surprise ;P (HAHA). The rest I’ll use for my scrapbook class dito sa Parish namin 🙂

yay! ako dream na lang yung room :-\ hehe…nice yung pink with a splash of green here and there. so girly. 🙂

wow these rooms are simply scrap heaven!!!! thanks for sharing these pics! 🙂

my walls went a gauky, celadon green. where it should’ve been a cool, granny apple green 😦 mega re-paint tuloy! 😀 sarap mangarap ng ganyang space, noh? =mahabang sigh=

Leave a Reply

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,743 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
