My Scrappylife

Isa’s (first) mini-album

Posted on: February 13, 2008

scan0005.jpg

This is going to be Isa’s first mini-album (although hindi siya ganoon ka-mini…).  I saw this very affordable album in Papemelroti (around P300+ lang).  It already has the thick chipboard cover and dozens of blank pages inside.

So far, cover pa lang ang nagagawa ko and a couple of unfinished pages.  My plan kasi is to create a page for every month of her life – hopefully, matapos ko this weekend – kasi 7 pages lang naman kailangan kong gawin (she’s only 7 months old)… lol…   🙂

I felt I had to start this album for her as soon as possible… mahirap na kasing matambakan and mawalan ng time…ang bilis pa man ding lumaki ng anak ko… time seems to fly by so fast!!! It seems like it was just yesterday when I gave birth to her…but look at her now!!! She already knows how to grab on to something so that she could stand up.  She can now drink from a cup with very minimal spillage.  She can hold her bottle on her own.  She loves “reading” her books and watching Baby Einstein videos in the morning.  I even cried a couple of weeks ago when my hubby suddenly reminded me na magpapalit na ng milk ang baby ko (from S26 to Promil Gold).  6 months have already gone by na pala!!!

So, here I am.  I promise to show you guys the pages I made when they’re done.   🙂

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,729 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
