My Scrappylife

isa at 7 months

Posted on: February 1, 2008

scrapbukan3.jpg   This is my precious little bundle of joy.  I cannot help but gush over how cute and cuddly she is!!!  🙂 It still amazes me that this beautiful being came from my own womb. I marvel at how God could have created such a miracle and I am forever indebted to Him for such a wonderful blessing.  From the time we found out I was carrying, our lives have been filled with so much happiness and good fortune.  And each day brings more laughter and love into our home.

1 Response to "isa at 7 months"

that’s what children are all about…pure joy and blessings…cutie isa, don’t grow up too fast {{don’t make mommy cry}} 😛

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,730 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
