My Scrappylife

1st Scrapbytes Challenge

Posted on: February 1, 2008

scrapbytes-challenge.jpg

This is my 1st ever entry to the Scrapbytes Challenge.  My hubby really likes it. I hope you do, too 🙂

3 Responses to "1st Scrapbytes Challenge"

wow what a beautiful LO! i love the color combination u used! really really nice. 🙂

i love it, i love it, i love it! 😀

hi rollyn! your baby is so cute! good luck sa atin sa scrapbytes! btw, i will link you up in my blog, ha? hope you’ll link me, too!

Leave a Reply

February 2008
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829  

Pages + Projects

Pages

Blog Stats

  • 22,730 hits

BlgAds

Top Clicks

  • None
